• No results for your search

Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

Name and surname Fuction Start of the 3-year mandate Indepedent
Ignacio Jaquotot president 23.04.2019.  
Draginja Đurić vice president 01.04.2017.  
Adriano Arietti member 22.02.2017. x
Branko Jeren member 22.04.2019. x
Giulio Moreno member 29.11.2017.  
Paolo Sarcinelli member 31.03.2019.  
Christophe Velle member 18.10.2016.  

* updated 13/11/2019

Do you need help?

We will answer all your questions

For purpose of creating better user experience www.pbz.hr uses cookies.

Cookie settings can be controlled and managed individually in your web browser. By clicking on "Cookie settings" customize your cookie settings.